Bureau County IL Churches


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

The Local Search on cities, towns and populated place pages will provide additional information for Churches.

Displaying 1 to 43 of 43 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Bache Memorial Chapel La Moille
Bethel Baptist Church Princeton South
Boyds Grove Church Whitefield
Bunker Hill Church Buda
Calvary Baptist Church Spring Valley
Church of Christ Princeton North
Clarion Church Mendota West
Community Church Buda NE
Congregational Bible Church Wyanet
Evangelical Covenant Church Princeton North
First Congregational Church Depue
First Congregational Church of Bureau Depue
First Congregational Church of La Moille La Moille
First Lutheran Church of Princeton Princeton North
First Presbyterian Church of Ladd Ladd
First United Church of Christ Buda
First United Methodist Church Princeton South
Grace United Brethren Church Manlius
Hampshire Colony Congregational-United Church of Christ Princeton South
Hollowayville United Church of Christ Depue
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church Walnut
Holy Trinity Roman Catholic Church Ladd
Immaculate Conception Roman Catholic Church Spring Valley
Immaculate Conception Roman Catholic Church Ohio
Kasbeer Community Church Ohio
Old Danish Church Buda
Princeton Wesleyan Church Princeton North
Red Oak United Methodist Church Walnut
Saint Bede Abbey Spring Valley
Saint Benedict Catholic Church Ladd
Saint George Orthodox Church Spring Valley
Saint John Evangelical Lutheran Church Depue
Saint Johns Catholic Church Walnut
Saint Louis Catholic Church Princeton South
Saint Marys Catholic Church Depue
Saint Patricks Church Buda
Saint Paul Church Mendota West
Saints Peter and Paul Roman Catholic Church Spring Valley
Templo Christiano Spring Valley
Trinity Lutheran Church Manlius
United Methodist Church of Wyanet Wyanet
Walnut United Methodist Church Walnut
Willow Springs Mennonite Church Whitefield
Page 1