Tazewell County IL Historical Schools


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Historical Features are physical or cultural features that are no longer visible on the landscape. Examples: a dried up lake, a destroyed building, a hill leveled by mining. The term makes no reference to the age, use, or any other aspect of the feature. A ghost town, for example, is not a historical feature if it is still visible.

Displaying 1 to 64 of 64 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Amerman School Mackinaw
Antioch School Delavan North
Berry School Delavan North
Broadway School Morton
Brown School Delavan North
Brush School Delavan North
Buckeye School Morton
Callaway School Duck Island
Chaffer School Mackinaw
Cleveland Grove School South Pekin
Cloverleaf School Natrona
Cloverleaf School Glasford
Cottonwood School Eureka
Crandall School Washington
Creve Coeur School Peoria East
Danforth School Eureka
Dodds School Manito
Eidman School South Pekin
Franklin School Washington
Golden School Manito
Greenridge School Eureka
Home School Delavan South
Hopewell School Washington
Keefer School Delavan North
Lackland School Morton
Lafayette School Washington
Lee School Mackinaw
Liberty School Washington
Liberty School Delavan South
Locust Grove School South Pekin
Lone Star School Mackinaw
Maiden Lane School Hopedale
Malone School South Pekin
Maple Grove School Morton
May School Washington
Meeker School Delavan North
Meixsell School Delavan North
Menert School Morton
Mount Pleasant School Mackinaw
Mount Pleasant School South Pekin
Newcastle School Mackinaw
Oak Hill School South Pekin
Oak Ridge School Mackinaw
Pawson School Delavan South
Phillips School Morton
Pleasant Arbor School Delavan North
Pleasant Hill School Peoria East
Pleasant Valley School Delavan North
Pleasant View School Delavan South
Pleasant View School Eureka
Porter School Glasford
Prairie Creek School Morton
Prairie Lawn School South Pekin
Puterbaugh School Glasford
Richland School Peoria East
Sand Burr School Natrona
Spring Garden School Manito
Spring Lake Canal Glasford
Star School Manito
Stormer School Eureka
Studyvin School Delavan North
Tullamore School Delavan North
Union School Mackinaw
Washington School Peoria East
Page 1