Wayne County IL Buildings


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Barnhill Townhall Burnt Prairie
Bedford Township Fire Protection District Cisne
Berry Townhall Crisp
Elm River Townhall Enterprise
Fairfield City Hall Fairfield
Fairfield Fire Department Fairfield
Fairfield Police Department Fairfield
Fairfield Public Library Fairfield
Fairfield Rural Fire Protection District Station 1 Fairfield
Hickory Hill Townhall Shields
Lamard Township Fire Protection District Geff
Massilon Townhall Albion NW
Mount Erie Townhall Mount Erie
North Wayne Ambulance Service Cisne
Orchardville Fire Protection District Orchardville
Wayne City Ambulance Service Wayne City
Wayne City Police Department Wayne City
Wayne County Ambulance Service Burnt Prairie
Wayne County Courthouse Fairfield
Wayne County Sheriff's Office Fairfield
Wayne Fire Protection District 1 Wayne City
Page 1