Sangamon County IL Buildings


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 75 of 91 records Next 75 Records
Name USGS Topo Map
Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library and Museum Springfield West
Air Evac Lifeteam Medical Transport New City
America Ambulance Springfield West
Auburn Area Ambulance Service Divernon
Auburn Fire Protection District - Auburn Emergency Squad Virden North
Auburn Fire Protection District Engine House 1 Divernon
Auburn Fire Protection District Engine House 2 Divernon
Auburn Police Department Divernon
Auburn Public Library Divernon
Boys Club Springfield West
Buffalo Fire Protection District Mechanicsburg
Building A New City
Building B New City
Building C New City
Building D New City
Building E New City
Building F New City
Building G New City
Building H New City
Building I New City
Building J New City
Building K New City
Capitol Complex Visitors Center Springfield West
Centennial Building Springfield West
Chatham Fire and Emergency Medical Services Chatham
Chatham Police Department Chatham
Dawson Volunteer Fire Department Mechanicsburg
Divernon Fire Protection District Divernon
Divernon Police Department Divernon
Grand Army of the Republic Memorial Museum Springfield West
Illinois Building Springfield West
Illinois National Guard 183rd Tactical Fire Department Springfield West
Illinois State Archives Springfield West
Illinois State Capitol Springfield West
Illinois State Library Springfield West
Illinois State Museum Springfield West
Illinois State Police Department District 9 Springfield West
Illinois Supreme Court Library Springfield West
Illiopolis Village Police Department Niantic
Illiopolis Volunteer Fire Department Niantic
Jerome Village Police Department Springfield West
Leland Grove Police Department Springfield West
Life Star Ambulance Service Springfield West
Lincoln Depot Springfield West
Lincoln Home Visitor Center Springfield West
Lincoln Library Springfield West
Lincoln Prairie Behavioral Health Center Chatham
Lincolns Home Springfield West
Loami Fire Department Loami
Maxwell Townhall New Berlin
Mechanicsburg Fire Protection District Mechanicsburg
Myers Building Springfield West
New Berlin - Island Grove Fire Protection District New Berlin
New Berlin Police Department New Berlin
Oliver P Parks Telephone Museum Springfield West
Pawnee Fire Protection District Pawnee
Pawnee Police Department Pawnee
Pleasant Plains Fire Protection District Tallula
Pleasant Plains Police Department Tallula
Prairie Heart Institute Springfield West
Ridgely Building Springfield West
Riverton Fire Protection District Springfield East
Riverton Fire Protection District Station 2 Springfield East
Riverton Police Department Springfield East
Rochester Fire Protection District New City
Rochester Police Department New City
Sangamon County Sheriff's Office Springfield West
Sherman Fire Protection District Williamsville
Southern View Village Police Department Springfield West
Springfield Area Ambulance Springfield East
Springfield City Hall Springfield West
Springfield Fire Department Station 1 Springfield West
Springfield Fire Department Station 10 Springfield West
Springfield Fire Department Station 11 Chatham
Springfield Fire Department Station 12 Springfield West
Page 1 2 Next 75 Records