Logan County IL Buildings


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 30 of 30 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Atlanta Fire Protection District McLean
Beason Volunteer Fire Department Waynesville West
Chestnut Volunteer Fire Department Station 2 Chestnut
Cornland Volunteer Fire Department Station 3 Cornland
Deaconess Memorial Rest Home Lincoln East
Elkhart Rural Fire Protection District Broadwell
Emden Fire Protection District Emden
Eminence Townhall Armington
Hartsburg Fire and Rescue Emden
Lake Fork Townhall Latham
Latham Fire Protection District Latham
Lincoln City Hall Lincoln East
Lincoln Correctional Center Broadwell
Lincoln Developmental Center Lincoln West
Lincoln Fire Department Lincoln East
Lincoln Public Library Lincoln East
Lincoln Rural Fire Protection District Station 1 Headquarters Lincoln West
Lincoln Rural Fire Protection District Station 2 Bravo Fire Department Broadwell
Logan Correctional Center Broadwell
Logan County Courthouse Lincoln East
Logan County Jail Lincoln East
Logan County Paramedic Association Lincoln West
Logan County Sheriff's Office Lincoln East
Middletown Fire Protection District Middletown
Mount Pulaski Courthouse Mount Pulaski
Mount Pulaski Fire Protection District Mount Pulaski
Mount Pulaski Police Department Mount Pulaski
New Holland Fire Protection District New Holland
Odd Fellows Orphans Home of Illinois Lincoln East
Olin-Sang Hall Lincoln East
Page 1