LaSalle County IL Buildings


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 70 of 70 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Advanced Medical Transport of Central Illinois Streator South
Allen Township Volunteer Fire Protection District Ransom
Cedar Point Fire Department La Salle
Dana Fire Protection District Dana
Dickinson House Community Building La Salle
Earlville Fire Protection District Earlville
Earlville Police Department Earlville
Engle Lane Theater Streator South
General Electric Plastics Ottawa Site Fire Station Ottawa
Grand Ridge Police Department Streator North
Grand Ridge Volunteer Fire Department Streator North
Graves Public Library Mendota East
Illinois State Police Department District 17 La Salle
La Salle City Building La Salle
La Salle County Courthouse Ottawa
La Salle County Home Starved Rock
La Salle County Jail Ottawa
La Salle County Powerplant Ransom
La Salle County Sheriff's Office Ottawa
La Salle Police Dept La Salle
LaSalle Fire Department La Salle
Leland Fire Protection District Station 1 Leland
Leland Fire Protection District Station 2 Leland
Leland Police Department Leland
Leonore Volunteer Fire Department Leonore
Lostant Community Fire Protection District Tonica
Lostant Emergency Services Tonica
Marseilles Area Ambulance Service Marseilles
Marseilles City Police Department Marseilles
Marseilles Fire Protection District Marseilles
Mendota - Troy Grove Rural Fire Protection District Troy Grove
Mendota Fire Department Station 1 Mendota East
Mendota Fire Department Station 2 Mendota East
Mendota Police Department Mendota East
Naplate Fire Department Starved Rock
Oglesby City Hall La Salle
Oglesby Fire Protection District La Salle
Oglesby Police Dept La Salle
Oglesby Public Library La Salle
Oglesby Volunteer Ambulance Service La Salle
Osage Township Hall Long Point
Ottawa City Police Dept Ottawa
Ottawa Fire Department Station 1 Ottawa
Ottawa Fire Department Station 2 Ottawa
Peru Fire Department Spring Valley
Peru Police Dept Spring Valley
Peru Public Library La Salle
Peru Turner Hall Spring Valley
Peru Volunteer Ambulance Service La Salle
Reddick Library Ottawa
Reddick Mansion Ottawa
Rutland Fire Protection District Minonk
Saint Josephs Hall Spring Valley
Seneca Ambulance Service Seneca
Seneca Police Department Seneca
Seneca Volunteer Fire Department Seneca
Serena Community Fire Protection District Main Station Serena
Serena Fire Protection District Harding Station Leland
Serena Fire Protection District Norway Station Serena
Serena Fire Protection District Wedron Station Wedron
Sheridan Correctional Center Sheridan
Sheridan Fire Protection District Sheridan
Sheridan Police Department Sheridan
Streator City Hall Streator South
Streator Fire Department Streator South
Streator Police Department Streator South
Streator Public Library Streator South
Tonica Volunteer Fire Department Tonica
Utica Community Fire Protection District La Salle
Utica Police Dept La Salle
Page 1